Film Review: GHOST WITCH (2015)

GHOST WITCH ** U.S.A. 2015 Dir: Joseph Lavender 97 mins Originally called The Legend of Seven Toe Maggie, which is a title I prefer, GHOST WITCH is a combination of paranormal, a towns legend and a love story. Zeke a loner, who gets invited to a pool party ends up taking an unwanted swimming lesson. … Continue reading “Film Review: GHOST WITCH (2015)”

HORROR THRILLER ‘GHOST WITCH’ OUT NOW FROM WILD EYE RELEASING

Out now on VOD is Joseph Lavender’s terrifying supernatural thriller GHOST WITCH from Wild Eye Releasing. In the tradition of INSIDIOUS and THE CONJURING, GHOST WITCH tells of a group of investigators that spend the night at the house where one of them was attacked as a child by the spirit of a murdered Native American girl. Based … Continue reading “HORROR THRILLER ‘GHOST WITCH’ OUT NOW FROM WILD EYE RELEASING”