HIGH OCTANE PICTURES RELEASES SUSPIRIA-ESQUE ‘BLOODY BALLET’

In the tradition of Suspiria, and featuring horror icons Caroline Williams and Debbie Rochon, BLOODY BALLET arabesque’s onto a release from High Octane Pictures.

A Giallo film –  a horror-thriller that blends the atmosphere and suspense of thriller fiction with elements of horror fiction and eroticism – in the vein of Dario Argento’s Suspiria and Sergio Martino’s TorsoBLOODY BALLET is a tour-de-force for rising filmmaker Brett Mullen, who co-wrote the script with Matt Cloude.

Caroline Williams (TEXAS CHAINSAW MASSACRE II, HALLOWEEN II), Debbie Rochon (MODEL HUNGER, Death House), Katie Carpenter (“The Haunting of Hill House”), Brett Wagner (The Happytime Murders), and Rob Springer (Bombshell Bloodbath) star in BLOODY BALLET.

Synopsis:

When a beautiful ballerina dancer, Adriana Mena (Kendra Carelli), lands the lead role in the upcoming Nutcracker performance, she’s forced to face her demons as jealousy and tension begin to provoke the supernatural.





High Octane Pictures have released BLOODY BALLET onto VOD and DVD.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *